Advertisement

Login Issues

Users experiencing difficulities accessing their account will need to reset their password by clicking on the "I forgot my password" link on the login page. This will generate an email with a link to reactivate your account and allow you to login with the temporary password provided. If you do not receive the email, please feel to contact the staff through the site's Contact Us form.

Please Note: The site now requires a stronger password (one with alphanumerics and symbols).

Members

RankUsername Posts Website Joined
Inactivedelweaver 0   Wed Dec 31, 1969 7:00 pm
USA CPT, OCS Foundation CTOFoundation Webmaster 14 Fri Nov 26, 2004 12:00 am
65' Capstan Classandrea 4   Mon Nov 29, 2004 12:00 am
87' Marine Protector Classuscgpatrick 6   Thu Dec 09, 2004 12:00 am
65' Capstan ClassChip 1   Fri Dec 10, 2004 12:00 am
65' Capstan ClassKurt 2   Fri Dec 10, 2004 12:00 am
65' Capstan Classeener 3   Fri Dec 10, 2004 12:00 am
65' Capstan ClassMilitarilyCurious 4   Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
210' Reliance Classmccarthydp 63 Fri Dec 17, 2004 12:00 am
87' Marine Protector Classgoboi 5 Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
225' Juniper ClassBee 133   Mon Dec 20, 2004 12:00 am
65' Capstan Classarobinson127103 1   Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
378' Hamilton ClassCGMedic 375 Wed Dec 22, 2004 12:00 am
110' Island Classmono 16   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
87' Marine Protector ClassnickB 11   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
87' Marine Protector Classalockwood 6   Thu Dec 23, 2004 12:00 am
140' Bay Classjberry 44   Fri Dec 24, 2004 12:00 am
110' Island Classrzm 21   Sun Dec 26, 2004 12:00 am
65' Capstan Classriseosiris 2   Sun Dec 26, 2004 12:00 am
CGSRFMN 0   Mon Dec 27, 2004 12:00 am
hazwoper 0   Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:00 am
210' Reliance ClassAl_D 83   Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:00 am
basenjibell 0   Tue Dec 28, 2004 12:00 am
87' Marine Protector Classmonroe 14   Wed Dec 29, 2004 12:00 am
65' Capstan Classjoecoastie 4   Wed Dec 29, 2004 12:00 am
stephaltmiller 0   Wed Dec 29, 2004 12:00 am
87' Marine Protector Classamt2 12   Thu Dec 30, 2004 12:00 am
399' Polar ClassCGDaveMac 456   Fri Dec 31, 2004 12:00 am
WannaFly 0   Fri Dec 31, 2004 12:00 am
Site Administratormdbrim 710   Fri Dec 31, 2004 12:00 am
87' Marine Protector Classpoor_student 5   Fri Dec 31, 2004 12:00 am
210' Reliance Classbernie 89   Fri Dec 31, 2004 12:00 am
140' Bay ClassShikkapow 44   Fri Dec 31, 2004 12:00 am
Rigger 0   Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:00 am
Chris 0   Sat Jan 01, 2005 12:00 am
65' Capstan ClassCrawfish 2   Sun Jan 02, 2005 12:00 am
87' Marine Protector ClassBoxerCLC 13   Sun Jan 02, 2005 12:00 am
kl 0   Sun Jan 02, 2005 12:00 am
65' Capstan Classayounkle 1   Sun Jan 02, 2005 12:00 am
mkcoxn 0   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
65' Capstan ClassRiggs 1   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
Matt77 0   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
110' Island Classgreyhound 15   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
65' Capstan Classcessnajet1h 4   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
87' Marine Protector Classkrbtx48 10   Mon Jan 03, 2005 12:00 am
trinity000 0   Tue Jan 04, 2005 12:00 am
87' Marine Protector ClassENS_Wannabe 5   Tue Jan 04, 2005 12:00 am
Sam 0   Tue Jan 04, 2005 12:00 am
Clc9 0   Tue Jan 04, 2005 12:00 am
hondo 0   Tue Jan 04, 2005 12:00 am

DoD Headlines

Social Media Feed

Sponsored By